Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hilda Ortega

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hilda Ortega

4.8 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leonel Mendoza

Leonel Mendoza

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my partner worked with Hilda to get Home and Car insurance and it was the best experience we’ve ever had when it comes to these type of things. Hilda is patient and very informative and I’d recommend her to anyone who wants to get statefarm."
Profile photo of Maggie Moc

Maggie Moc

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow Hilda and her team are amazing. Working with her has been a great experience for me and my family. Not only does she take her time to explain things but will always answer any and every question you might have. Will definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Mickey

Mickey

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the assistance and patience Massiel was able to give to my stepdad with his car insurance. I would recommend this establishment to anyone else who needs assistance with any type of insurances.Thank you Agent Massiel for your hard work."
Profile photo of Jennifer Castelan

Jennifer Castelan

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at this location especially from my favorite agent massiel that helped me with my life insurance. I can recommend this place to anyone that needs help with life insurance. Also thank you Hilda for being there with your team."
Profile photo of Fowfay fowzan fayasil

Fowfay fowzan fayasil

April 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"DONT EVER GO TO THEM...GAVE ME SUCH A HARD TIME CANCELLING THE INSURANCE..WITH SILLY STUPID QUESTIONS..AND LIED TO ME ABOUT THE CANCELLATION.HOPING TO TAKE LEGAL ACTION."
Profile photo of Joe Singer

Joe Singer

April 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"CORPORATE TRIED TO CHARGE ME TO CANCEL INSURANCE WHEN I ALREADY PAID! THIEVES"
Profile photo of Sonia Balbuena

Sonia Balbuena

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a rate for life insurance for me and my son and agent Massiel helped me look into what life insurance would be great for us I truly recommend to come to this office they were very kind and very supportive I felt welcome."
Profile photo of esther fyine

esther fyine

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ike Burton was really helpful in assisting me today. Every insurance need was met I am pleased and satisfied. Also the office is very welcoming with friendly staff."
Profile photo of arelis dabalsa

arelis dabalsa

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This office is excellent, Lalo and Flavia helped me with life and auto insurance, they explained all the benefits with these policies, I am very happy and satisfied with all the attention received, I recommend this office, they have a first class service and information for the policies that the client needs 👍 (Original) Esta oficina es excelente, Lalo y Flavia me ayudaron con los seguros de vida y auto, me explicaron todos los beneficios con estas pólizas, estoy muy contenta y conforme con toda la atención recibida, recomiendo esta oficina, tienen un servicio e información de primera para las pólizas que el cliente necesita 👍"
Profile photo of Ixie

Ixie

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from geico to state farm awhile ago, Hilda and her team have made it so much easier. Great customer service, any questions I have are answered. Love that they speak spanish too ! I'm always recommending them to friends and family that need auto and life insurance, thanks for everything Hilda"
Profile photo of Sheda Milan

Sheda Milan

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and the process was very easy. I didn’t know anything about life insurance and Ikamandi helped me through the whole process! She was very professional and answered all my questions! Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Jose Muniz

Jose Muniz

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Ortiz goes up and beyond the call of duty for her clients. She has been receptive to me and our family’s insurance needs. She is not just a professional; but, cares for her clientele."
Profile photo of Sajjad Martin

Sajjad Martin

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
""I had the opportunity of speaking to Flavia regarding life insurance and she was so helpful. She was informative in her knowledge of the policies and provided useful insight in how affordable they can be. She was patient, kind, and super professional. Definitely had a great experience with the Hilda branch""
Profile photo of Angel Bahena

Angel Bahena

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"A home like business, with great workers always open to help you !!"
Profile photo of Laura Rodriguez

Laura Rodriguez

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of speaking to Flavia, she was amazing! She explained every detail about the insurance I was receiving and it was clear and precise. I highly recommend going to her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rainery Montilla

Rainery Montilla

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hilda and her team were substantial. They were able to converse with me and my family about our Auto insurance in an adequate manner. They provided great customer service and were also able to communicate to us in spanish. I would highly recommend them to my friends and other family members."
Profile photo of Eduardo Rodriguez

Eduardo Rodriguez

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Today I visited this State Farm office to inquire about auto/Home insurance. I was greeted by Massiel and then directed to Hilda, who is a very professional and extremely helpful representative. I faced a few complications and she exhausted every avenue to ensure I left out being fully assisted with the highest standards of customer service. I recommend that you deal specifically with this agency. No slight to any other reps lol, just speaking from my personal experience that was nothing short of perfect."
Profile photo of Gilda Navarro

Gilda Navarro

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best place in Westchester county for your Insurance needs"
Profile photo of Albert Reyes

Albert Reyes

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hilda and her team were amazing. They helped my family and I with Auto,Homeowner,and life insurance. They provide great customer service. I would recommend their service to my family and friends. Thank you for all you help"
Profile photo of Stalin Vasquez

Stalin Vasquez

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hilda and staff saved me hundreds of dollars on my auto insurance. She also took the time out to explain the coverages line by line. Her and her staff were super friendly and nice, they helped me understand and get the proper coverages for my needs."
Profile photo of Eva Hernandez

Eva Hernandez

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hilda and her team a great, they are very welcoming and professional. They are very knowledgeable and help me and family with our Auto, Home and Life Insurance. I would recommend and refer my friends and family to her. Thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Sm Alam

Sm Alam

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nate- called and helped me to get Auto Insurance professional way and mannerly. I am impressed. I feel this the right agent for me."
Profile photo of Levi P

Levi P

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience. Thank you Hilda and your team. Visit them and drop by to see how you can protect your family and belongings. Definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Salvador Angeles

Salvador Angeles

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"i’ve had 2 years with progressive but i decided to look for more options out there so i gave this location a visit. Right from the start i was welcomed by Ms Bravo with a very professional manner.My purpose from the start was to know more about car insurance & the cost if i were to change insurer. During the process i was informed about the benefits of switching to state farm and surprisingly i was convinced to make the switch. Definitely will recommend them to my friends/family."
Profile photo of Mithzeri Carranza Mosqueda

Mithzeri Carranza Mosqueda

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. The truth is that they distinguish teamwork and they go out of their way to help you with your pocketbook. I definitely recommend them. With them I finally decided to start my Life Insurance Plan. (Original) Muy buena atencion al cliente. La verded es que se distingue el trabajo en equipo y hacen todo lo posible por ayudar a uno con su bolsillo. Definitivamente los recomiendo. Con ellos porfin me decidi a comenzar mi Life Insurance Plan."