Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alfonso Alvarez

Alfonso Alvarez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Alvarez
"Very attentive and detail oriented! Been working with Hilda for years now, she really is super cooperative, helpful and understanding. The staff there is also top notch and all know their information really well so you’re always guaranteed good assistance and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nikkie Srebnick

Nikkie Srebnick

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikkie Srebnick
"Nicole is very nice and helpful. I’d only deal with her for her kindness and professionalism. She answers all questions with confidence and knowledge and makes sure you are well informed. Definitely the one to call."
Profile photo of Ramon L

Ramon L

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon L
"Great service! Call Nicole Peguero up if you need help with insurance. She's professional, knowledgeable and helps you get all discounts possible. Totally satisfied. Thank you Nicole!"
Profile photo of Eliecer Alcides Manzanilla escalona

Eliecer Alcides Manzanilla escalona

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliecer Alcides Manzanilla escalona
"Muy agradecido fue muy fluido y la atención excelente recomiendo a la agent massiel carino bravo 10 puntos"
Profile photo of Daniel Flores

Daniel Flores

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Flores
"Very Professional, Offered a variety of plans and solutions. Definitely recommend. Gave me & My Dad A quote - Massiel carino-Bravo"
Profile photo of Meli Arauz

Meli Arauz

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meli Arauz
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of monica blache

monica blache

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by monica blache
"State Farm Agent Lalo was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He was so courteous I could feel him smiling through the phone. Thanks a million for all your helpful tips!"
Profile photo of Lauro Mendoza

Lauro Mendoza

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauro Mendoza
"La señorita Massil hace un gran trabajo la recomiendo 100% para seguro de auto"
Profile photo of Ysidro Luna

Ysidro Luna

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ysidro Luna
"Muy buen servicio. Me siento agusto con la atención y toda la ayuda que he recibido. Gracias Hilda y Nicole"
Profile photo of Flores Amelia

Flores Amelia

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flores Amelia
"Un excelente servicio y muy buena cortesía “Gracias a Massiel que nos atendió súper bien “"
Profile photo of terisha clarke

terisha clarke

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terisha clarke
"when i was introduced to Nicole by another one of her colleague, I fell in love with her work ethics and she knows her job very well . Keep up the great work and blessings to Hilda Statefarm insurance in Yonkers !!!"
Profile photo of elizabeth rockhead

elizabeth rockhead

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth rockhead
"Flavia has been very helpful from the first time I was searching for my auto policy, she was dedicated and consistant in informing me on the status of her finding to my satisfactory. People like her is a "GEM" I am so satisfied. Thank you."
Profile photo of Plancarte Lazaro

Plancarte Lazaro

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Plancarte Lazaro
"Excelente servicio. Gracias Lalo y Nicole por ayudarme con mis polizas de seguro. Estoy muy contento"
Profile photo of rosaura cepeda

rosaura cepeda

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosaura cepeda
"Love speaking to the staff they are very friendly they always help me out and answer all my crazy question."
Profile photo of Frantz Jasmin

Frantz Jasmin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frantz Jasmin
"Excellent services. Best office to insure your home and obtain policy for your car."
Profile photo of Otoniel Hernandez

Otoniel Hernandez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Otoniel Hernandez
"Fue una experiencia muy agradable, el servicio de Nicole la señorita que me atendió fue excelente, me asistió con mucho profesionalismo y cortesía, a la vez mostró mucho interés por mis necesidades manifestadas sobre el estado de mi póliza con State Farm. Gracias"
Profile photo of Cookiez R4 Milk

Cookiez R4 Milk

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cookiez R4 Milk
"I came in asking for quotes on a few different bikes i was looking at and the agent miss Garcia was very nice and helpful the entire time, very good customer service."
Profile photo of Antonio Sandoval

Antonio Sandoval

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Sandoval
"Wow increíble Nicole tremenda experiencia que estuve, recomendare este servicio."
Profile photo of Val Hajdini

Val Hajdini

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Hajdini
"If you’re looking for insurance in the westchester area look no further! Ask for Nicole, she is great!"
Profile photo of marcelo tejada

marcelo tejada

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marcelo tejada
"mi esperiensia en este lugar de state farm asido excelente muy buen servicio el mejor gracias nicole por su excelente atension"
Profile photo of Angel Sorza

Angel Sorza

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Sorza
"Maciel Bravo was amazing. She helped me with my Car insurance. I needed to update my Information on my life and car insurance policies and made the whole process seamless. Maciel was patient with all my questions and made sure I was more the satisfied with her assistance.I will definitely be Contacting her for all my insurance. Needs."
Profile photo of Ebony Ruiz

Ebony Ruiz

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Ruiz
"Flavia was very polite and got me the right auto quote thank you so much !"
Profile photo of Liz Torres

Liz Torres

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Torres
"All the agents I have talked too about anything in my policy they have been very helpful specially Vicky Garcia helping me with my life insurance application. THANK YOU ALL !!!"
Profile photo of John Martinez

John Martinez

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Martinez
"Flavia Thanks for explaining my insurance policies to me. That’s something most agents don’t do. Now I know what I have been paying for from progressive and what I’ll have switching to State Farm insurance. Thanks so very much."
Profile photo of Rose Martinez

Rose Martinez

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Martinez
"Thank you so much flavia for helping me with my auto insurance. Flavia was super patient and respectful. Wouldn’t choose any other insurance company. State Farm is the way to go."