Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hilda Ortega

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hilda Ortega

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Welby

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone here was helpful! Got my life insurance and was in and out in no time! Thank you Ladies"

Michael Glickman

January 31, 2023

1  out of  5
"Very Rude"

Flip Side

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"I will always recommend you Nicole. You great at what you do."

Zenorina Vivar

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lalo was an exceptional person! He throughly explain the coverages of my homeowners policy in a manner that I actually understood and I didn’t feel rush with the process. I will highly recommend him."

Vin Thebarber

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly Reccomended. Nicole and Hilda are great. So is the rest of the staff. Won’t be disappointed"

Jason Goldstein

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly reccomend this place. Hilda and Nicole are great. Always get things done fast."

Ayesha Uddin

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good service and professional peoples"

Erika Taveras

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Nicole!!! For your help with my home insurance, definitely an excellent job, I was very satisfied. 👍🏻 (Original) Gracias Nicole !!! por tu ayuda con mi seguro de mi casa ,definitivamente un excelente trabajo quede muy satisfecha. 👍🏻"

Flex o

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are awesome, nice, and helpful at this State Farm location. I worked with Vicky and she gave me several options for combining home and auto insurance together for a great rate. I appreciate it and would highly recommend this place."

Dylan Juarez

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was a very stressful time for me while searching for an Insurance company. I didn't know where to turn. I walked into State Farm, spoke with Vicky Garcia/State Farm Agent. Vicky listened to me and understood what I needed and my issues was resolved in a timely manner. Vicky guided me through the insurance process and I left with a bundle and many savings . Vicky was extremely friendly, knowlegable and helpful. So sorry I didn't come to her sooner. I was beyond satisfied overall with no more to worry about. You will not be disappointed."

Papa Father

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and I'm happy they were able to help me find a policy to fit my budget.Thank you Nicole Peguero for helping me save so much!"

Erik Alberto Reyes Abreu

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Vicky was very kind, very nice and does a good job (Original) Vicky fue muy amable,muy simpática y hace un buen trabajo"

Martin Campos

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vicky Garcia helped me with all my questions and concerns....👍🏻"

Sabrina Castillo

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nicole for being the best State Farm Agent! Looking forward to my life insurance for me and my family"

Pedro Guillermo Silberberg

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! the employees are very polite and helpful"

Mohammad Alam

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I can’t thank enough how much State Farm has benefited me throughout my journey either with auto, health. I personally can’t thank enough how much Mrs Nicole helped me getting something that fit my budget. Thank you for always giving your best and please continue to be the best. Lots of thanks. Mo."

Rachid Lamniji

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience. I would like to think Nicole for her patience, knowledge and professionalism. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends."

J Mart

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much nicole on explaining everything to me very clear.. God bless"

Dr Sus

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vicky Garcia helped me get the best deal for my car insurance. I had so much trouble looking for the best deal and working with her was such a pleasure. Vicky explained everything there is to know about my contract and never hesitated with keeping me informed with anything I was confused about. She had amazing energy and was super polite during the whole process. Thank you Vicky you’re a beast at what you do!"

julio Palacios

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just had the best experience with Rep name Lalo. He was beyond helpful and kind."

Ergin Dragusha

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Helped me get cheaper insurance for my car, home and life insurance. If you go ask for Nicole she was really nice and knowledgeable."

Potro Vargas

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Everything was a success… thank you very much I will recommend you 100% (Original) Todo fue un éxito… muchisima gracias te rocomendare al 100%"

Nelson Pena jr

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It made me realize the importance of having life insurance. (Original) Me hizo realizar lo importante de tener un seguro de vida."

Josenicanol Baez

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Nicole…excellent personality.. (Original) Gracias Nicole… excelente personalidad.."

Hugo Rios

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind and professional.. 👍 (Original) Muy amable y profecional.. 👍"