Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rafael Mejia

Rafael Mejia

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Mejia
"I am very grateful for massiel bravo's assistance for helping me out"
Profile photo of Maria Lua

Maria Lua

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lua
"Muy amables y buen servicio. La señorita Nicole me ayudo con el seguro de casa y carros. Gracias por su excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Hernandez

Rodrigo Hernandez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Hernandez
"Excelente ayuda Axel, muy respetuoso y atento👍"
Profile photo of Monserah Martinez

Monserah Martinez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monserah Martinez
"Fue una experiencia increíble Axel, me brindaste un servicio excelente, gracias por tu ayuda 👍"
Profile photo of Arlet Galindo

Arlet Galindo

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlet Galindo
"Excelente servicio axel..te recomendaré a mis amistades fuiste muy amable"
Profile photo of Johan Jimenez

Johan Jimenez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johan Jimenez
"Went in for a quote on my auto insurance and the service was excellent. Nicole helped me get the best rate possible"
Profile photo of Oscar Vaquero

Oscar Vaquero

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Vaquero
"Lalo"
Profile photo of Daniel Catalino

Daniel Catalino

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Catalino
"Nicole Peguero me brindo un servicio exelente. Gracias por tu ayuda en el seguro de mi negocio"
Profile photo of Sury Alvarez

Sury Alvarez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sury Alvarez
"Me ayuda bastante y es muy atenta. Axel me ayudó con todo lo que tenía que hacer. Hizo muy bien el trabajo 👍"
Profile photo of Alfonso Alvarez

Alfonso Alvarez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Alvarez
"Very attentive and detail oriented! Been working with Hilda for years now, she really is super cooperative, helpful and understanding. The staff there is also top notch and all know their information really well so you’re always guaranteed good assistance and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nikkie Srebnick

Nikkie Srebnick

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikkie Srebnick
"Nicole is very nice and helpful. I’d only deal with her for her kindness and professionalism. She answers all questions with confidence and knowledge and makes sure you are well informed. Definitely the one to call."
Profile photo of Ramon L

Ramon L

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon L
"Great service! Call Nicole Peguero up if you need help with insurance. She's professional, knowledgeable and helps you get all discounts possible. Totally satisfied. Thank you Nicole!"
Profile photo of Eliecer Alcides Manzanilla escalona

Eliecer Alcides Manzanilla escalona

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliecer Alcides Manzanilla escalona
"Muy agradecido fue muy fluido y la atención excelente recomiendo a la agent massiel carino bravo 10 puntos"
Profile photo of Daniel Flores

Daniel Flores

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Flores
"Very Professional, Offered a variety of plans and solutions. Definitely recommend. Gave me & My Dad A quote - Massiel carino-Bravo"
Profile photo of Meli Arauz

Meli Arauz

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meli Arauz
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of monica blache

monica blache

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by monica blache
"State Farm Agent Lalo was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He was so courteous I could feel him smiling through the phone. Thanks a million for all your helpful tips!"
Profile photo of Lauro Mendoza

Lauro Mendoza

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauro Mendoza
"La señorita Massil hace un gran trabajo la recomiendo 100% para seguro de auto"
Profile photo of Ysidro Luna

Ysidro Luna

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ysidro Luna
"Muy buen servicio. Me siento agusto con la atención y toda la ayuda que he recibido. Gracias Hilda y Nicole"
Profile photo of Flores Amelia

Flores Amelia

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flores Amelia
"Un excelente servicio y muy buena cortesía “Gracias a Massiel que nos atendió súper bien “"
Profile photo of terisha clarke

terisha clarke

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terisha clarke
"when i was introduced to Nicole by another one of her colleague, I fell in love with her work ethics and she knows her job very well . Keep up the great work and blessings to Hilda Statefarm insurance in Yonkers !!!"
Profile photo of elizabeth rockhead

elizabeth rockhead

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth rockhead
"Flavia has been very helpful from the first time I was searching for my auto policy, she was dedicated and consistant in informing me on the status of her finding to my satisfactory. People like her is a "GEM" I am so satisfied. Thank you."
Profile photo of Plancarte Lazaro

Plancarte Lazaro

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Plancarte Lazaro
"Excelente servicio. Gracias Lalo y Nicole por ayudarme con mis polizas de seguro. Estoy muy contento"
Profile photo of rosaura cepeda

rosaura cepeda

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosaura cepeda
"Love speaking to the staff they are very friendly they always help me out and answer all my crazy question."
Profile photo of Frantz Jasmin

Frantz Jasmin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frantz Jasmin
"Excellent services. Best office to insure your home and obtain policy for your car."
Profile photo of Otoniel Hernandez

Otoniel Hernandez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Otoniel Hernandez
"Fue una experiencia muy agradable, el servicio de Nicole la señorita que me atendió fue excelente, me asistió con mucho profesionalismo y cortesía, a la vez mostró mucho interés por mis necesidades manifestadas sobre el estado de mi póliza con State Farm. Gracias"